Senior Government Officials

  Dr. Rajagopala Chidambaram, Principle Scientific Investigator, Govt. of India
  Dr. Anil Kakodkar, Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission, Govt. of India.
  Dr. Srikanta K. Panigrahi, Advisor to Prime Minister on Climate Change, and Director General,      Carbon Minus India
  Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Subhashan Reddy,Chief Justice, High Court, Madras.
  Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. Murugesan, Judge, High Court, Madras.
  Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Kanagarajan, Judge, High Court, Madras.
  Mr. N. Parameswaran, Chief General Manager, VSNL, Chennai.
  Mr. Ramasundaram, I. A. S, Chairman & MD, TIDCO
  Mr. K. Ganesan, I. A. S, Secretary to Government, Department of higher education,
     Govt. of Tamil nadu
  Shri. S.K. Prabhakar, I.A.S., Director of Technical Education, Govt. of Tamil Nadu.

Senior Officials from AICTE

  Dr. R. Natarajan, Chairman, AICTE, New Delhi. M. Anandakrishnan, Chairman, All India Board of      Undergraduate Education in Engineering & Technology, AICTE, New Delhi
  Dr. R.A. Yadav, Vice Chairman, AICTE, New Delhi
  Dr. Prasad Krishna, Advisor, AICTE, New Delhi
  Dr. K. Narayana Rao, Member Secretary, AICTE, New Delhi

Distinguished Scientists

  Dr. R.A. Mashelkar, Director General & Secretary, CSIR, Govt. of India, DST.
  Dr. G. Madhavan Nair, Chairman, Indian Space Research Organisation
  Dr. A. Sivathanu Pillai, Distinguished Scientist, DRDO, New Delhi.

Distinguished Educationists

  Dr. S. Rame Gowda, Former Chairman, All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi.
  Dr. A. Ramaswamy, Vice Chancellor, Alagappa University, Karaikudi.
  Dr. D.K. Subramanian, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore.
  Prof. Dr. D. Viswanathan, Vice - Chancellor, Anna University
  Dr. N. Radhakrishnan, Vice - Chancellor, North Corolina A & T State University
  Prof. David Goodman, Deputy Vice Chancellor, University of Technology, Sydney, Australia
  Dr. Daniel Chandran, Senior Lecturer, Department of Information Systems.

Corporate Leaders

  Mr. S. Ramadorai, Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Tata Consultancy Services (TCS)
  Mr. Nandan Nilekani, Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Infosys
  Mr.K.Ananth Krishnan, Chief Technology Officer (CTO), Tata Consultancy Services (TCS)
  Dr. M.S. Vijayaraghavan, CEO, SITAR, Bangalore.
  Dr. J.S. Rao, Chief Technical Officer, Quest, Bangalore.
  Mr. Niranjan Kumar - Senior Vice President - Caritor (India) Pvt. Ltd.
  Mr. Rao S.Vadlamudi - C.E.O - Satyam -Venture Engineering Services Pvt. Ltd
  Mr. P.Gopinath - Associate Vice President - Recruitment Xansa Technology Ltd
  Mr. T.G.S.Babu - Executive Director - Blue Star Ltd
  Dr. K. Kesavasamy - Global Head(AIP) - Tata Consultancy Services Ltd
  Dr. A. K. Pattabiraman, Head - Accreditation Process for South India, TCS
  Mr. K. Ganesan, Vice-President HR & Global Head Recruitment, TCS Ltd.,
  Dr. Nandkishore S.Rathi, Director, Campus relations, Asia Pacific Oracle India(P)Ltd.,

Eminent Social Workers

  Mrs.Sudha Murthy - Chairperson - Infosys Foundation